Reviews

Ken Y.

Date Of Review: Nov 22, 2015

All the staff are great. They are great with our sons. Always recommend you to people


Matthew B.

Date Of Review: Nov 16, 2015

Efficient and friendly!


Candice T.

Date Of Review: Nov 16, 2015

Friendly staff always smiling when you walk in. They very accommodating, knowledgeable and kind staff. I never feel like they are selling me car like the last place I went too. I came across Kildonan Crossing because they are located close my office and I had a really bad tooth ache one day. I called them and they understood my pain, saw me that afternoon and took care of problem. I was so impressed I now see them regularly. I am now referring friends and family to Kildonan Crossing.


Ray B.

Date Of Review: Nov 11, 2015

My experience was very positive The staff are very pleasant and caring.


Vaughn P.

Date Of Review: Nov 10, 2015 A

very professional atmosphere!


Vicki H.

Date Of Review: Nov 09, 2015

Awesome! Right from my first visit this team made me feel welcome and comfortable both by the friendly competence of the staff and the pleasant environment of the office itself. Dr Bohunicky took the time to explain every procedure he was doing in a professional yet personable manner. Thank you Dr Bohunicky and the team at Kildonan Crossing Dental


Wayne M.

Date Of Review: Nov 09, 2015

Friendly, positive, professional


Lee M.

Date Of Review: Nov 08, 2015

Good


Barbara G.

Date Of Review: Nov 08, 2015

Very curtious, friendly , and professional.


Kelly S.

Date Of Review: Nov 08, 2015

Very happy with service and quality. Great staff.


Alice K.

Date Of Review: Nov 07, 2015

My experience was awesome.


Paulo C.

Date Of Review: Nov 07, 2015

Staff from the receptionist, dental assistants up to the dentists are accompdating. They always made a call a day before to remind me of my schedule. The facility and equipment are excellent. I am happy and safisfied that I choose Kildonan Crossing Dental Centre to take care of my dental needs.


Dillon M.

Date Of Review: Nov 06, 2015

It was outrageously outstanding and out of this world phenomenally amazing experience and everything there I loved about it. Can I book an appointment this way?


Jennifer E.

Date Of Review: Nov 06, 2015

After a terrible experience at my regular dental office, I was forced to seek out another dental practice. To be honest, I am not a regular dentist goer since I don’t carry any health benefits. My father told me to see you guys, so I called and booked an appointment with Dr. Julie Pfeffer. In as few words as possible, Mrs. Pfeffer and her assistant showed me compassion, offered me comfort and were very thurough and honest about my procedure. They finished the tooth extraction quickly and painless. I have never been happier leaving a dentist’s office! I have always wanted to send my gratitude to Mrs. Pfeffer and send my blessings, as she was about to deliver her first baby and would be off work for a while. I will never go or take my children to another dental office again!


Christa D.

Date Of Review: Nov 06, 2015

Excellent care, follow up after every appt. made me feel comfortable even after other bed experiences.


Matthew P.

Date Of Review: Nov 05, 2015

Painless and quick. An enjoyable visit.


Roberto F.

Date Of Review: Nov 05, 2015

Always a great visit


John G.

Date Of Review: Nov 05, 2015

Very friendly staff, knowledgeable and caring.


Olugbenro A.

Date Of Review: Nov 05, 2015

They are highly professional. Client satisfaction is guaranteed.


Doug J.

Date Of Review: Nov 05, 2015

I have had some difficult procedures done at Kildonan Crossing Dental and, while I cannot say that that these were joyful experiences, Julie and Bruce and their support staff were very professional, capable, concerned and caring. I appreciate the follow-up phone call from the dentist to see how I’m doing.


Jignesh P.

Date Of Review: Nov 03, 2015

It was good…


Randy U.

Date Of Review: Nov 03, 2015

Direct billing is saving me a lot of time and hassle, people in this office are positive and friendly, they make it possible for hard working people to come in on Saturday’s.


Matthew M.

Date Of Review: Nov 03, 2015

The clinic is clean and inviting. All of the staff I have interacted with have been professional, showed good knowledge and very polite. During my appointments every step was explained. The experiences with my previous dental heath provider were less than pleasant, the professionals at Kildonan Crossing have help alleviated my concerns and made me comfortable with the process again.


Olivier B.

Date Of Review: Nov 03, 2015

Very nice place, the staff is friendly and the clinic is very clean


Patricia B.

Date Of Review: Nov 03, 2015

If you have a fear of the dentist, this is the place to go! I am a Kildonan Crossing Dental Centre client for life! The staff is professional, compassionate and caring. Dr. Julie used her fantastic sense of humor and a couple of quotes from her dentist father to calm my fears. She really does care and I will never go anywhere else. Thank you Kildonan Crossing Dental Centre for being so fantastic.


Denise R.

Date Of Review: Nov 03, 2015

Love Dr. Julie she is awesome, very caring and gentle. Staff is also really nice.


Diana K.

Date Of Review: Nov 03, 2015

Always friendly staff and the dentist is great.


Claude L.

Date Of Review: Nov 02, 2015

I was pleased with the professionalism of ever one working and how flexible their schedule was to meet my schedule


 

Gabrielle M.

Date Of Review: Nov 02, 2015

Everyone who assisted me provided me with A+ services, kindness and tenderness. They respected the fact that I am scared of dentists due to bad past experiences and took extra care to relax me and make me as comfortable as possible. Dr. Poco, Pat and all the staff….Thank you! Merci!


 

Steve B.

Date Of Review: Nov 02, 2015

Very nice, took care of me well. Thanks ~


 

Jennifer B.

Date Of Review: Nov 02, 2015

Professional service and excellent dentristy.


 

Heather P.

Date Of Review: Nov 02, 2015

Great staff!! Always friendly and very accommodating.


 

Michael S.

Date Of Review: Nov 02, 2015

Very positive! Dr. Karen Lishka is an excellent dentist – one of the best I have ever had. The support staff are also all excellent.


 

Roger T.

Date Of Review: Nov 02, 2015

Roger and my experience has been excellent. The attention we get is super and the wait times very short. A beautiful place to go. Joan Tychonick


 

Karen W.

Date Of Review: Nov 02, 2015

Although I am not a patient, I needed a dentist on a weekend for an abscessed tooth as the pain was unbearable, the staff fit me in and were so professional and caring


 

Juliana R.

Date Of Review: Nov 02, 2015

I always have a great experience with Kildonan Crossing Dental Centre. The staff is knowledgeable, courteous and goes above and beyond to create a good experience. I would strongly recommend to all of my friends and family.


 

Anne K.

Date Of Review: Nov 02, 2015

my experience was great and if i have any dental problems i will come back,I’m not really interested in follow-ups costing 200.00 a visit but i will be back if problems arise.


 

Heather S.

Date Of Review: Nov 01, 2015

Great and patient service ????


 

Imelda T.

Date Of Review: Nov 01, 2015

The staff are always so friendly and make my kids feel at ease. The last visit my son had a filling and Dr. Julie and her assistant were awesome. He had a very bad experience at our previous dentist and Dr. Julie made him feel at ease and did everything to make his experience a good one. Thank you so much.


 

Liliya A.

Date Of Review: Oct 31, 2015

Dr. Julie is the best ! She has a great personality and very knowledgable. Premises are always immaculate and staff is also very friendly


 

Gus M.

Date Of Review: Oct 31, 2015

I have been very happy with the professional service from the staff at Kildonan Crossing Dental Centre and especially Dr. Michael Porco who has made every experience a pleasant one. Gus Miller


 

Janet H.

Date Of Review: Oct 31, 2015

very extensive examination. Staff is informative and the dispensary very helpful in frame selection.


 

Melanie F.

Date Of Review: Oct 31, 2015

I like that they listen to me about what I want in the way of treatment. I have been pleased.


 

Suzette M.

Date Of Review: Oct 30, 2015

I recommend this dental Centre to everyone. Staff is profesional, friendly, chearful and helpful. Dentist takes the time to explain and answer questions about procedure without making you feel rushed.


 

Sylvia L.

Date Of Review: Oct 30, 2015

My experience was excellent


 

Erlinda G.

Date Of Review: Oct 30, 2015

They always accommodate you according to your needs. The are very professional and friendly. The clinic is very clean and have the latest technology.


 

Tracy H.

Date Of Review: Oct 30, 2015

Dr. Julie and her staff are amazing. Dr. Julie is very personable and personally followed up to see how I was doing after major dental work. I do not like dentist but they put me at ease while I am there. I highly recommend this dental centre.


 

Ken H.

Date Of Review: Oct 30, 2015

Dr. Porcos has the softest needle in town, painless. Thankyou for your care.


 

Henry M.

Date Of Review: Oct 28, 2015

Excellent treatment and dental work done by people who care and who were sensitive to my concerns and personal needs. Highly recommended


 

Robert B.

Date Of Review: Oct 28, 2015

Very professional and informative about your proceedure, done with very little discomfort. Almost makes you want to come back for more.


 

Shauna P.

Date Of Review: Oct 28, 2015

I switched to Kildonan Crossing Dental Centre a couple years ago. I liked that there was more than one dentist in the building and I had heard great reviews of the staff. My husband and I have been very happy with our experiences here. The staff are friendly and my teeth feel healthy and clean when I leave.


 

Don C.

Date Of Review: Oct 28, 2015

Great communication to give you complete details on the dental health of your teeth


 

Christine M.

Date Of Review: Oct 27, 2015

Kildonan Crossing is always fast, efficient and friendly. I have recommended the office to friends and family members over the years.


 

Paramvir B.

Date Of Review: Oct 27, 2015

Very friendly environment and very nice people working. my dental treatment was great and followed in proper procedure. given proper suggestions after tooth extraction. made me feel proud about my teeth.


 

Christian R.

Date Of Review: Oct 26, 2015

Great service..


 

Peter H.

Date Of Review: Oct 26, 2015

Your service is above and beyond. Very professional and super friendly. Pete harder


 

Samantha P.

Date Of Review: Oct 26, 2015

I had my teeth cleaned and then a check up done by Dr. Porco. Very friendly, efficient staff and clean, welcoming atmosphere. :)


 

Beverley L.

Date Of Review: Oct 24, 2015

Always professional & friendly.


 

Jared M.

Date Of Review: Oct 23, 2015

Very friendly


 

Colleen B.

Date Of Review: Oct 23, 2015

We have been patients of this office for many many years and we have always had good experiences. The staff is so friendly and always quick to help us. Keep…


 

Ika M.

Date Of Review: Oct 22, 2015

Doing great work on my teeth. Never any problems. KC Dental team is great. Ika & Zvonko


 

Michael R.

Date Of Review: Oct 22, 2015

The staff are friendly, knowledgeable and attentive, the dentist is great. Amazing experience every time.


 

Linda P.

Date Of Review: Oct 22, 2015

I have been going to see Dr Bruce since the dental clinic opened. Myself, my husband and four children have received excellent dental care. The dental staff are friendly and professional. We have always been able to get an appointment on short notice when necessary. I even received a floral arrangement from the office at my work when I retired. I would not hesitate to recommend their services to anyone.


 

Colleen B.

Date Of Review: Oct 21, 2015

We have been patients of this office for many many years and we have always had good experiences. The staff is so friendly and always quick to help us. Keep up the fantastic work!!


 

Shawna G.

Date Of Review: Oct 21, 2015

Great people, great service!! Nothing against dentist’s but it’s particularly not my favourite place to go, Dr. Lischka & her crew took good care of me & made my experience more comfortable & enjoyable than any other dentist I’ve been to!! Thank You!!!


 

Gina B.

Date Of Review: Oct 21, 2015

Our experience with Kildonan Crossing has always been very good, friendly and professional. I would recommend people there!


 

Stephanie S.

Date Of Review: Oct 21, 2015

The dental hygienist’s I had over the years have always been friendly. My dentist knows my teeth and knows me so he always is upfront in letting me know what I need either now or in the future. They always make time for me if there is an emergency. I would recommend them to anyone.


 

Sandra L.

Date Of Review: Oct 21, 2015

I felt the clinic was professional. Beautiful new space, friendly staff. I was a busy bride getting her implant installed 3 weeks before the wedding. When the fitting was complete the Dentist needed to sand it down so much that two black dots appeared. He said I could keep it as is or wait a week for a better fitting implant. Short sighted I kept it worried it would take longer than a week and worried about upcoming wedding photos. I wish he had just pushed me to wait the week as I now have a tooth permanently that looks like I have two cavities on the top. I do appreciate him giving me the choice but didn’t really realize at the time how I would feel about spending that amount of money on a new tooth (more than my car is worth) and it not looking great after. It also constantly has food stuck in the sides and underneath, making my mouth have a rotting taste. I have to floss daily. I wasnt aware of the new commitment to the maintenance of this tooth or if that is normal?


 

Tannis Q.

Date Of Review: Oct 21, 2015

Love it, have been going here for several years and never a bad experience. Dr. Lischka and her team are very knowledgable and amazing to deal with.


 

Dave L.

Date Of Review: Oct 21, 2015

Never love going to the dentist, but the experience is as good as you will get when having to go to the dentist.


 

Tanis W.

Date Of Review: Oct 21, 2015

The dentist and assistants are very knowledgeable. If it’s an emergency they can usually get you in the same day. I’ve never had a bad experience. The staff are very friendly.


 

Jack D.

Date Of Review: Oct 20, 2015

Very professional. Excellent care.


 

Kristina P.

Date Of Review: Oct 20, 2015

It was great, very friendly and efficient. Would love email reminders!


 

Susan B.

Date Of Review: Oct 20, 2015

As much as you can LOVE a dental visit – Bruce is so upfront & gentle. The staff is caring and friendly.


 

Evelyn T.

Date Of Review: Oct 20, 2015

The staff is always very friendly, appts are ontime and Dr Bohunicky is amazing . He is skilled , gentle and truly cares for his patients


Merleen C.

Date Of Review: Oct 20, 2015

Excellent care. They took me in on short notice emergency situation. I’ve been a costume ever since.


Gemma F.

Date Of Review: Oct 20, 2015

Dental Hygienist is always polite and efficient!


Antigoni B.

Date Of Review: Oct 20, 2015

The staff is friendly and good at their jobs. In the many years that I have been using the dental clinic, I have never had a bad experience.


Nathan J.

Date Of Review: Oct 20, 2015

I like the atmosphere


Maurice J.

Date Of Review: Oct 20, 2015

Great came in to have my semi annual check up and cleaning , the dental hygienist was pleasant and professional , she gave me a few tips on brushing and flossing and i was on my way.


Regie N.

Date Of Review: Oct 20, 2015

They are always nice and helpful. Shane M. Date Of Review: Oct 20, 2015 Professional, knowledgeable, courteous, friendly staff. They take the time to address your concerns, providing the options available, all the while treating you as more than a patient. I recommend the Kildonan Crossing Dental Centre to all my friends. My whole family are patients as well.


Esther D.

Date Of Review: Oct 20, 2015

My experience at Kildonan Crossing Dental Centre has always been positive. I heartily recommend them for all your Dental needs. Esther Dashevsky


Irka H.

Date Of Review: Oct 19, 2015

Very friendly staff and nice facility :)


Trish P.

Date Of Review: Oct 19, 2015

Dr. Bohunicky and his staff are wonderful. They have always provided exceptional service to me and my three daughters. My girls look forward to going to the dentist because of the great experiences they have had at Kildonan Crossing Dental Centre.


Henry D.

Date Of Review: Oct 19, 2015

I’m always happy to go there as the staff is always so friendly and courteous. The service has been just great. Thank you.


Jessie D.

Date Of Review: Oct 19, 2015

Staff is always kind and lovely.


Shirley N.

Date Of Review: Oct 19, 2015

I found my experience with Kildonan crossing dental Centre very good. I would recommend them to my family and friends.


Josanne L.

Date Of Review: Oct 19, 2015

Excellent as always! The staff are warm, friendly and very professional. The very best care and would highly recommend Dr. Bruce and his team!


Kevin M.

Date Of Review: Oct 19, 2015

Sorry as a matter of principle I could never give a trip to the dentist, lawyer or auditor 5 stars. I always feel welcome during my visit, and Sharon and Dr. Lischka are calming, efficient, and have an eye for detail whether it be for a cleaning/check-up or more in depth work. Thanks for helping me take control of my dental heath, and one day I look forward to having the nicest (real) teeth in the old folks home.


Brittany S.

Date Of Review: Oct 19, 2015

My experience is wonderful every time I come in. Staff are very polite and friendly! Keep it up – will see you all soon :)


Anita P.

Date Of Review: Oct 19, 2015

A positive experience every time!


Wally G.

Date Of Review: Oct 19, 2015

Total pro’s! Great people.


Angie H.

Date Of Review: Oct 19, 2015

I have had my share of dental work done at Kildonan Crossing Dental Centre. I always appreciate the way I am treated. Everyone is very professional and personable. Every procedure is explained to me and they are proactive in letting me know if there are any upcoming concerns. The facility is beautiful and very welcoming. I would highly recommend if anyone is looking to find a dentist office with great staff and a great dentist they come try out Kildonan Crossing Dental Centre. My dentist is Dr. Bruce Bohunicky and I am very, very happy.


Lori S.

Date Of Review: Oct 18, 2015

I have been a patient of Dr. Karen Lischka for many years. The medical/dental profession is notorious for making people wait and that has never been my experience here. I am called in within 5 minutes of my appointment time every time I come and have always been treated with kindness and respect by all the staff. The office is modern and up to date technologically and the work done is always top notch. Don’t be surprised if Dr. Lischka asks you about a conversation you had at your last cleaning because she treats every patient like a friend.


Dena M.

Date Of Review: Oct 18, 2015

I have been a patient at Kildonan Crossing Dental Center for 20 years and have always recieved great care from them. I would highly recommend to anyone who is looking for a great dentist and staff.


Glen T.

Date Of Review: Oct 18, 2015

I have been going to kildonan Crossing Dental for 15 years it’s always been a great experience. The facility is always clean with up to date technology.


Crystal R.

Date Of Review: Oct 18, 2015

My entire family goes to this dental office. We all think it’s great. Both my sons have had positive experiences as have my husband and myself. The staff treats you like family and you are always made to be comfortable no matter what the appointment is for. Dr Bohunicky did my son’s braces and he has an amazing smile after all the detailed work that took place. I tell everyone what s great place this is.


Scott M.

Date Of Review: Oct 18, 2015

I have always had friendly professional experiences at Kildonan Crossing Dental with myself and my family over many years. Thankfully they are very organized and give me reminders of upcoming appointments.


Glenn H.

Date Of Review: Oct 18, 2015

Professional yet fun each and every time.


Gerald M.

Date Of Review: Oct 18, 2015

Very friendly staff from reception right to the dentist. My family has been going for over 10 years and would not think of going anywhere else. If I could rank them 6 stars out of 5 then I would


Clara B.

Date Of Review: Oct 17, 2015

My experience was on time ,efficient and friendly staff.staff checked that all was okay and if i had any problems which was good.only problem i had was i had a sore lower gum 3 days later and it lasted 3 days. my fault was in not contacting office for further follow up. otherwise all was good


Kenneth R.

Date Of Review: Oct 17, 2015

I love the staff at Kildonan Crossing Dental Center, always friendly, welcoming and making you feel right at home. I also appreciate their flexibility…if…


Kenneth R.

Date Of Review: Oct 17, 2015

I love the staff at Kildonan Crossing Dental Center, always friendly, welcoming and making you feel right at home. I also appreciate their flexibility…if the bill is on the larger side, they accommodate for monthly payments. Patients are always No. 1 at Kildonan Crossing Dental Center.


David D.

Date Of Review: Oct 17, 2015

I came in because a crown broke; it was the anchor for a bridge. They were able to fit me in quickly, send the bridge out to add the new tooth and have it back that afternoon. The staff was proficient and friendly throughout. I would recommend them completely!


Laurie V.

Date Of Review: Oct 17, 2015

Best dentist experience ever! Never like to go to dentist until I started with Bruce atvKildonan Dental Centre! The staff us also so friendly and helpful at all times! Thank you


Frances K.

Date Of Review: Oct 17, 2015

I have going to Kildonan Crossing Dental Centre for more than 20 years. What I like the most is the staff; Everyone from the Dentist, the Hygenist , and the reception staff. I’m always made to feel that that I;m a person with an identity not just an appointment. The office is immaculate and inviting. Even with a frozen mouth I usually leave with a smile!


Kerry L.

Date Of Review: Oct 17, 2015

Love all the staff very friendly. On time and very accommodating when you have a dental emergency. I would and referred friends and family to them.


Lowell E.

Date Of Review: Oct 17, 2015

Great staff and caring dentist. Pleasant to me and Fran and very upfront.


Sharon C.

Date Of Review: Oct 16, 2015

Dr. Bohunicky has provided excellent care to me and my family for several years. Appointments are kept in a timely fashion and the office atmosphere is very appealing.


Deborah S.

Date Of Review: Oct 16, 2015

I have always had very good experiences and dental work!! They take good care of me and always accomodate me the best they can…. and I like the coffee. :)


Lisa F.

Date Of Review: Oct 16, 2015

Everyone is so friendly and helpful I would recommend to any of my friends


Ahmed K.

Date Of Review: Oct 16, 2015

When it comes to dental care, I recommend Kildonan Crossing Dental Care. At Kildonan Crossing, you are treated with high respect and their job is fantastic. They have been taking care of all my dental needs for more than 15 years.


Miki S.

Date Of Review: Oct 16, 2015

My experience with Kildonan Crossing Dental has been very positive. From the prompt appt with little waiting time, pleasant staff at the front reception, and very satisfied with the extensive work done on my teeth. The dentist even did personal follow up to ensure I was not in any discomfort. I consider that exemplary service. Five stars.


Melissa J.

Date Of Review: Oct 16, 2015

Great service. I am always taken in on time. The staff answer all questions and are helpful. Dr’s have been wonderful with my toddler as well.


Linda B.

Date Of Review: Oct 15, 2015

It was excellent. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Dr. Bohunicki is very thorough and understanding. Very very nice office to visit


Glenn M.

Date Of Review: Oct 15, 2015

Hi: Following my annual physical last October, I had quadruple by-pass surgery in March. Then I began testing and treatment for lung cancer that had migrated from a kidney that I had removed 14 years ago. I began taking chemo pills 3 days ago, and until I know more, I will be focused on the chemo. Best regards, Glenn Morris


Elaine G.

Date Of Review: Oct 15, 2015

It is a great place to be when dental work is needed…Dr Karen Lischka is a great, great dentist, as well as all her staff and dental assistants.. always look forward to my appointment,


David M.

Date Of Review: Oct 15, 2015

Always a good experience. Very clean, professional, friendly office with convenient hours and good location.


Teresa L.

Date Of Review: Oct 15, 2015

From the moment you enter the office you are greeted in a friendly and professional manner. The team at Kildonan Crossing Dental Centre always works with the needs of my family whether it be scheduling, dental plan changes or working on a plan for my child’s long term dental care. My family trusts Dr. B and the staff at Kildonan Crossing Dental Centre.


Ray K.

Date Of Review: Oct 15, 2015

I have been taken care of by Bruce and Monica for 20 years. Their work is of the highest quality and I would recommend them without hesitation. Ray Kreitzer


Kimberley M.

Date Of Review: Oct 15, 2015

Awesome. Very friendly.


Liane H.

Date Of Review: Oct 15, 2015

Dr. Bohunicky and his staff are awesome! We’ve done everything from first time check ups to braces and beyond – wouldn’t want to go anywhere else. Thanks for making the dental visits a breeze for the young and old in our family!


Wendy S.

Date Of Review: Oct 14, 2015

I have been seeing Dr Lischka for many years.Two years ago she completely transformed my smile ,I will always be grateful for the change she made to my life


Allan S.

Date Of Review: Oct 14, 2015

Crown repair / replacement from many years ago. Thorough but efficient and friendly at all times. A positive experience.


Celeste A.

Date Of Review: Oct 14, 2015

I liked it and I like the people there. They’re kind. I think that this place is an improvement from the old Dental Centre at Kildonan Crossing. The worst part is the fluoride flavors, but they’re not too bad ; )


Linda B.

Date Of Review: Oct 14, 2015

The staff is always friendly making going to the dentist an (almost) enjoyable experience.


Larry C.

Date Of Review: Oct 14, 2015

Excellent. Wonderful staff to deal with.


Pawel G.

Date Of Review: Oct 14, 2015

Great place. Been going for over 15 years. No problems so far.


Frank V.

Date Of Review: Oct 14, 2015

Always an enjoyable experience!


Garth T.

Date Of Review: Oct 14, 2015

Quick, effcient and always on time!


Victor M.

Date Of Review: Oct 14, 2015

This is the best dental care I have ever received, caring, professional and painless.


Werner P.

Date Of Review: Oct 14, 2015

Cleaning


Darryl B.

Date Of Review: Oct 14, 2015

I always receive very good care.


Russel T.

Date Of Review: Oct 14, 2015

Great, as always great.


Antoine H.

Date Of Review: Oct 14, 2015

Friendly staff, timely service.


Emilie L.

Date Of Review: Oct 14, 2015

Excellent. The staff is evidently all committed to good dental health. They are all very knowledgeable and interested in meeting patient requirements by providing all options available and discussing any alternatives. I am very thankful to be a patient with this group of professionals and give them my complete trust.


William B.

Date Of Review: Oct 14, 2015

I would not go anywhere else,you guys are great


Kirk R.

Date Of Review: Oct 14, 2015

I have been a patient for many many years and aways been very happy with the service and professionalism offered. I have recomended Kildonan Dental to others and they have nothing but praise for their experience as well. Fantastic.


Connie S.

Date Of Review: Oct 14, 2015

I’ve been going to Kildonan crossing Dental since it opened. Dr Bohunicky has been my dentist for 25 years. He is a kind caring and well skilled dentist. The dental hygienist and assistants are very professional but also very personable as well. This past year I had three crowns done. The procedure was done with little discomfort and the crowns are so comfortable they feel like my own tooth! Thank you Dr Bruce and staff for making my dental experiences so comfortable.


Claude H.

Date Of Review: Oct 14, 2015

Going to Kildonan Dental Clinic is always a great experience. The friendly and personable staff are a pleasure to deal with and Dr. Bohunicki is a careful thoughtful man with a great sense of humor. I wouldn’t think of going anywhere else and recommend the clinic to anyone wishing to have a good and trustworthy experience.


Robert B.

Date Of Review: Oct 14, 2015

All of my 40 + visits have been a fun experience. The staff is so friendly . Any work that has been done regarding my teeth has been pain free and any advice is always accurate. I would recomend Kildonan Crossing Dental Centre to anyone.


Brigitte H.

Date Of Review: Oct 14, 2015

Love that they are open evenings and weekends.


Logan Z.

Date Of Review: Oct 14, 2015

No problems, good team


Jim F.

Date Of Review: Oct 14, 2015

Excellent experience with Dr. Bohoniki and staff. Friendly, professional and informative.


Brenda G.

Date Of Review: Oct 14, 2015

I was very pleased with the service I received from your dental clinic from May to the end of September. The follow up phone calls asking how my mouth was feeling was so much appreciated as it was a really stressful time for me. Dr. Lischka and her ‘sidekick’ Yvonne were wonderful. They are both perfectionists which is a good thing considering the cost out of pocket for me. My one suggestion: when patients are spending large amounts of money out of pocket due to no dental coverage, it would be nice if the payments could be in four parts rather than three.


Marc G.

Date Of Review: Oct 14, 2015

I’ve been a patient there as far back as around 1997 I think. Dr Lischka was fantastic to me for every visit. She always took her time with me, often past…


Doris B.

Date Of Review: Oct 13, 2015

I confirm that I have done business with Kildonan Crossing Dental Centre and that my review is valid Connie J. Date Of Review: Oct 13, 2015 For decades I have been going to Dr Bruce. When I moved from Winnipeg I tried other dentists but I realized I would have to drive in to continue to receive the level of care I was use to. I trust him to know exactly what has to be done. Time has proved his abilities and wisdom are exactly right. Thank you.


Barbara J.

Date Of Review: Oct 13, 2015

Extremely friendly and consiiderate Christine E. Date Of Review: Oct 13, 2015 Friendly staff and flexible hours so I can book an appointment that fits my schedule.


Pauline B.

Date Of Review: Oct 13, 2015

Teeth cleaning check up Wendy F. Date Of Review: Oct 13, 2015 The staff are extremely friendly and keep my family up to date with our dental needs


Gary O.

Date Of Review: Oct 13, 2015

The Kildonan Crossing Dental Centre is always professional, stay to their appointment schedule, attend to their clients needs and make attending the dentist as positive as an experience can be when getting dental work done. PS. 4 stars just because I cannot go 5 stars and say I love dental work! :)


Cathy C.

Date Of Review: Oct 13, 2015

Have been a long time patient of Dr. Bruce and his team – I am very happy with the service and care I receive from them all. Have recommend them to a few friends and it has always been a positive experience.


Rick S.

Date Of Review: Oct 13, 2015

Friendly staff who communicate and reconfirm all appointments. Dr Bohunickly has a wonderful demeanor and reviews your oral health needs at regular check ups. He has a “gentle touch” and I have never experienced incidential pain when he is doing dental work on my teeth.


Karen M.

Date Of Review: Oct 13, 2015

The new office at Kildonan Crossing is very nice. I do not like going to dentists at all but feel comfortable going to see Dr. Lishka and her assistants. They make you feel at ease and are very friendly. They are very informative and I have had very good dental care here.


Faye J.

Date Of Review: Oct 13, 2015

Great experience! Always wonderful staff and very caring to your needs. Nancy S. Date Of Review: Oct 13, 2015 No I Do NOT love getting dental work done, however the staff are awesome. Despite all my fears, I still keep coming back, because everyone is so kind.


Shaunda H.

Date Of Review: Oct 13, 2015

I always have a great painless experience with polite caring staff. They are all amazing there and I recommend anyone looking for dental services to call them.


Rosaline C.

Date Of Review: Oct 12, 2015

The staff are always prompt, friendly and professional. Honestly, I trust my famly’s dental needs with Dr. Lischka and all the great staff of Kildonan Crossing Dental Centre.


Donna N.

Date Of Review: Oct 12, 2015

I have been a patient at this Dental office for about 25 years..The staff are all very friendly and professional. Have never had a bad experience. I highly recommend them. David S. Date Of Review: Oct 12, 2015 Excellent service and friendly staff. Angie is awesome!


Don H.

Date Of Review: Oct 12, 2015

Excellent !!


Carol M.

Date Of Review: Oct 12, 2015

Service overall is friendly. Ron D. Date Of Review: Oct 12, 2015 Great experience, usually fall asleep on the dental chair.


Carmel H.

Date Of Review: Oct 12, 2015

I have had extensive work done at Kildonan crossing and I couldn’t be more happy with Dr Julie and Dr Bruce and the staff are wonderful


Derek C.

Date Of Review: Oct 12, 2015

Very professional and courteous service. I really enjoy going to the dentist when it’s Kildonan Crossing.


Cheryl D.

Date Of Review: Oct 12, 2015

Very friendly , experienced staff


Melanie W.

Date Of Review: Oct 12, 2015

The team at KCDC are gentle and patient with me and my family. They make it a pleasant and positive experience for us. I would highly recommend KCDC to anyone looking for a dentist.


Shawn R.

Date Of Review: Oct 12, 2015

Great Care, great advice for Dental health!


Brenda H.

Date Of Review: Oct 12, 2015

Good experience


Bozena G.

Date Of Review: Oct 12, 2015

Thank you very much for taking such a good care of my and my family’s teeth. I had only good experiences during over 20 years of dr. Bohunicki looking after me and I am very gratefull for it. My implant works well for over 10 years.


Sherry W.

Date Of Review: Oct 12, 2015

I have always been happy with the service I receive at Kildonan Crossing Dental Centre. The staff is friendly and competent and things run on time. At times I request not to have all the X-rays they ask for and they comply with my wishes.


Karen B.

Date Of Review: Oct 11, 2015

I love that the staff is friendly and take my anxiety of being at the dentist seriously! Sharon P. Date Of Review: Oct 11, 2015 Dental work is never pleasant, but I have had very good service and experience. With all the new technology now, you can make it much more comfortable and with good results. Thank you.


Elaine K.

Date Of Review: Oct 11, 2015

Good


Kim C.

Date Of Review: Oct 11, 2015

Great people


Lynn C.

Date Of Review: Oct 11, 2015

I have used Kildonan Crossing Dental Centre for over 25 years and recommended them to countless friends, family members and co-workers. The staff are awesome. I have found both Bruce and Julie to be caring, patient, gentle and considerate. Nicki is a ray of sunshine. All the staff strive to ensure your visits are as pleasant an experience as possible. Everyone that I’ve sent along to them all agree that my recommendation was really greatly appreciated as their are the best!!! Lynn Church


Evelyn D.

Date Of Review: Oct 11, 2015

Very satisfied with your service every time we visit. Nice and clean office and friendly staff. Keep up the good work.


Carol H.

Date Of Review: Oct 11, 2015

You are a superb dental centre! Friendly, caring…you go out of your way to make sure I’m very calm and comfortable before, during and after each of my visits, no matter what the issue is! I had been always EXTREMELY nervous of previous dentists, but Dr Bohunicky and his staff have taken such great care of me, my husband and our son, that we’re always referring friends and family to this office! I’m so very grateful for being fortunate enough to have found them! Thank you!


Virginia E.

Date Of Review: Oct 11, 2015

They are considerate, kind and take my concerns seriously. They did an amazing job on our daughter’s teeth ( braces) and make our whole family feel valued and appreciated. My Mom even goes there.


Cheryl L.

Date Of Review: Oct 11, 2015

I always get the best care.


Amanda D.

Date Of Review: Oct 10, 2015

Great staff!


Gordon W.

Date Of Review: Oct 10, 2015

Staff is exceptional..the dentist talks to fish ….. Gord Doran


Patrick J.

Date Of Review: Oct 10, 2015

Strictly dental


Pat W.

Date Of Review: Oct 10, 2015

Awesome care !!! Awesome staff !!! —- new, clean , and comfortable offices !!! Joe and Pat Walterson


Tara W.

Date Of Review: Oct 09, 2015

Dr Bohunicky is so patient, understanding and gentle. I have referred several of my friends to him over the years. His staff is amazing as well.


Heather T.

Date Of Review: Oct 09, 2015

Always fantastic. Dt. Brice is the best.


Sandra J.

Date Of Review: Oct 09, 2015

I have been a patient for 20+ years and have always been treated with care and sensitivity by Bruce and his staff. Thank you for taking good care of me and my family for so many years. John M. Date Of Review: Oct 09, 2015 Excellent office. Friendly staff.


Louise L.

Date Of Review: Oct 09, 2015

Always excellent, professional, kind, supportive and thorough. Environment is reflective of all latest technologies. They even have dealt with my phobia! Louise Lemoine


Paulette M.

Date Of Review: Oct 09, 2015

The front area staff are friendly and inviting. All staff are professional and courteous. All procedures are explained thoroughly and in a way that I can understand exactly what is needed or going to be done. They were ready for me at my appointment time and were efficient. I have been a patient at KCDC for approx 25 years, my husband and children are patients too and we have always be very pleased with all aspects of KCDC ! Paulette McMurchy


Wendy R.

Date Of Review: Oct 08, 2015

At my last visit I had a root canal. Not somethign I look forward too! All my requests for making it as pleasant as possible were accommodated and in a manner that made me feel comfortable. Guy P. Date Of Review: Oct 08, 2015 I had an awsome experience the staff is very friendly and helpful.


John H.

Date Of Review: Oct 08, 2015

My wife and I have enjoyed the pleasant, professional service at KCDC for many years. The new office is bright and cheery and the coffee is good, too! John and Andrꥉ


Robert W.

Date Of Review: Oct 08, 2015

Annual check up and cleaning Carolyn G. Date Of Review: Oct 08, 2015 My husband, our 3 children and myself have been patients of Dr. Bohunicky for over 20 years. Every single experience with him and his staff has been excellent. Our children still seek out the Kildonan Crossing Dental Centre and their various services even though they no longer live in the area. From regular cleanings to Ortho services, all services were delivered in a personal, yet very professional manner. We have had a few “emergency” situations over the years. Every time, without exception, we received care as quickly as human possible. The staff and environment are conducive to a relaxing, professional experience. This dental centre will always be our go to place for all of our dental needs.


Dana J.

Date Of Review: Oct 08, 2015

I have been coming to Kildonan Crossing Dental for almost 20 years (oooo long time). I have brought my children there, my fiancé¬ and extended family because I enjoy the service that I have received there. The staff is always welcoming, they know your name, and for the most part it’s always the same girls in the office which is a good sign. I wouldn’t go anywhere else. The dentists in the office are kind and take their time to address any concerns, and the offices are always welcoming.

Request an Appointment